Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Carlene Carter lyrics

. Rating: 4.4 [8 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Carlene Carter Lyrics

Carlene Carter Chords

Buy: Carlene Carter Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Carter Girl [2014]

Buy Carter Girl CD
Carter Carlene
"Carter Girl" [2014]

  1. Little Black Train
  2. Give Me The Roses (while I live)
  3. Me and The Wildwood Rose
  4. Blackie s Gunman (w/ Sam Bush)
  5. I ll Be All Smiles Tonight
  6. Poor Old Heartsick Me
  7. Troublesome Waters
  8. Lonesome Valley 2003
  9. Tall Lover Man
  10. Gold Watch and Chain
  11. Black Jack David
  12. I Ain t Gonna Work Tomorrow

Album Lyrics: Stronger [2008]

Buy Stronger CD
Carter Carlene
"Stronger" [2008]

  1. The Bitter End
  2. Why Be Blue
  3. To Change Your Heart
  4. Bring Love
  5. I'm So Cool
  6. Spider Lace
  7. On To You
  8. Judgement Day
  9. Break My Little Heart In Two
  10. It Takes One To Know Me
  11. Light Of Your Love
  12. Stronger

Album Lyrics: The Platinum Collection [2007]

Buy The Platinum Collection CD
Carter Carlene
"The Platinum Collection" [2007]

  1. Do It in a Heartbeat
  2. Baby Ride Easy
  3. I Fell in Love
  4. Come on Back
  5. Sweetest Thing
  6. One Love
  7. My Dixie Darlin'
  8. Goodnight Dallas
  9. Me and the Wildwood Rose
  10. Leavin' Side
  11. You Are the One
  12. Every Little Thing
  13. Unbreakable Heart
  14. I Love You 'Cause I Want To
  15. Love Like This
  16. Hurricane
  17. Loose Talk
  18. Go Wild
  19. Lucky Ones
  20. All Night Long

Album Lyrics: Little Acts of Treason [1995]

Buy Little Acts of Treason CD
Carter Carlene
"Little Acts of Treason" [1995]

  1. Hurricane
  2. Love Like This
  3. Little Acts Of Treason
  4. He Will Be Mine
  5. Come Here You
  6. Change
  7. The Lucky Ones
  8. All Night Long
  9. You'll Be The One
  10. Loose Talk (Carlene Carter with Carl Smith)
  11. Go Wild
  12. The Winding Stream

Album Lyrics: Little Love Letters [1993]

Buy Little Love Letters CD
Carter Carlene
"Little Love Letters" [1993]

  1. Little Love Letter No. 1
  2. Every Little Thing
  3. Wastin' Time With You
  4. Unbreakable Heart
  5. Sweet Meant To Be
  6. Nowhere Train
  7. Long Hard Fall
  8. Little Love Letter No. 2
  9. I Love You 'Cause I Want to
  10. World Of Miracles
  11. Hallelujah In My Heart
  12. The Rain
  13. Heart Is Right

Album Lyrics: I Fell in Love [1990]

Buy I Fell in Love CD
Carter Carlene
"I Fell in Love" [1990]

  1. I Fell in Love
  2. Come On Back
  3. The Sweetest Thing
  4. My Dixie Darlin'
  5. Goodnight Dallas
  6. One Love
  7. The Leavin' Side
  8. Guardian Angel
  9. Me And The Wildwood Rose
  10. You Are The One
  11. Easy From Now On

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Carter Carlene
"Other Songs" []

  1. Something Already Gone
  2. Cry
  3. Foggy Mountain Top

© 2018
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.