Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Cowboy Junkies lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [15 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cowboy Junkies Lyrics

Cowboy Junkies Chords

Buy: Cowboy Junkies Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: The Kennedy Suite [2013]

Buy The Kennedy Suite CD
Cowboy Junkies
"The Kennedy Suite" [2013]

  1. Prologue: Original Peace Corps Mischief Makers
  2. Bullet For You
  3. Secret Spy Decoder Ring
  4. The Dallas Youth Auxiliary
  5. Take Heart (Elbow Room)
  6. 26 Seconds
  7. Parkland
  8. Disintegrating
  9. When Will I Be Mine? (Ruby, Ruby)
  10. Senior Prom
  11. The Truth About Us (The Ballad of Lee and Marina)
  12. Arlington
  13. Slipstream
  14. Reliquary
  15. Epilogue: White Man In Decline

Album Lyrics: The Wilderness [2012]

Buy The Wilderness CD
Cowboy Junkies
"The Wilderness" [2012]

  1. Unanswered Letter
  2. Idle Tales
  3. We Are The Selfish Ones
  4. Angels In The Wilderness
  5. Damaged From The Start
  6. Fairytale
  7. Staring Man
  8. The Confession Of Georgie E
  9. I Let Him In
  10. Fuck, I Hate The Cold

Album Lyrics: Demons [2011]

Buy Demons CD
Cowboy Junkies
"Demons" [2011]

  1. Wrong Piano
  2. Demons
  3. Flirted With You All My Life
  4. See You Around
  5. Betty Lonely
  6. Square Room
  7. Ladle
  8. Supernatural
  9. West Of Rome
  10. Strange Language
  11. We Hovered With Short Wings
  12. When The Bottom Fell Out

Album Lyrics: Sing in My Meadow [2011]

Buy Sing in My Meadow CD
Cowboy Junkies
"Sing in My Meadow" [2011]

  1. Continental Drift
  2. It's Heavy down Here
  3. Thiird Crusade
  4. Late Night Radio
  5. Sing In My Meadow
  6. Hunted
  7. A Bride's Price
  8. I Move On

Album Lyrics: Renmin Park [2010]

Buy Renmin Park CD
Cowboy Junkies
"Renmin Park" [2010]

  1. Intro
  2. Renmin Park
  3. Sir Francis Bacon At The Net
  4. Stranger Here
  5. A Few Bags Of Grain
  6. I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side
  7. (You've Got To Get) A Good Heart
  8. Cicadas
  9. Interlude
  10. My Fall
  11. Little Dark Heart
  12. A Walk In The Park
  13. Renmin Park (Revisited)
  14. Coda

Album Lyrics: At the End of Paths Taken [2007]

Buy At the End of Paths Taken CD
Cowboy Junkies
"At the End of Paths Taken" [2007]

  1. Brand New World
  2. Still Lost
  3. Cutting Board Blues
  4. Spiral Down
  5. My Little Basquiat
  6. Someday Soon
  7. Follower 2
  8. It Doesn't Really Matter Anyway
  9. Blues Eyed Saviour
  10. Mountain
  11. My Only Guarantee

Album Lyrics: Trinity Revisited [2007]

Buy Trinity Revisited CD
Cowboy Junkies
"Trinity Revisited" [2007]

  1. Mining for Gold
  2. Misguided Angel
  3. Blue Moon Revisited
  4. I Don't Get It
  5. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  6. To Love Is to Bury
  7. 200 More Miles
  8. Dreaming My Dreams
  9. Working on a Building
  10. Sweet Jane
  11. Postcard Blues
  12. Walking After Midnight

Album Lyrics: Long Journey Home [2006]

Buy Long Journey Home CD
Cowboy Junkies
"Long Journey Home" [2006]

  1. 32:20
  2. 'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel
  3. Pale Sun
  4. He Will Call You Baby
  5. A Horse in the Country
  6. The Slide
  7. I Don't Get It
  8. Good Friday
  9. Helpless
  10. Misguided Angel
  11. Sweet Jane
  12. 200 More Miles
  13. Why This One
  14. Sun Comes Up It's Tuesday Morning
  15. Black Eyed Man
  16. Thousand Year Prayer
  17. Notes Falling Slow
  18. Isn't It a Pity

© 2018
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.