Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Linda Davis lyrics

. Rating: 4.4 [17 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Linda Davis Lyrics

Linda Davis Chords

Buy: Linda Davis Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Young at Heart [2007]

Buy Young at Heart CD
Davis Linda
"Young at Heart" [2007]

  1. Come Rain or Come Shine
  2. Just in Time
  3. You Belong to Me
  4. Miss Otis Regrets
  5. It's Only a Paper Moon
  6. But Not for Me
  7. My Babe
  8. If I Were a Bell
  9. Young at Heart
  10. It's a Good Day

Album Lyrics: I Have Arrived [2004]

Buy I Have Arrived CD
Davis Linda
"I Have Arrived" [2004]

  1. I Know That's Right
  2. Love Sneakin Up On You
  3. One By One
  4. I Have Arrived
  5. Surrender
  6. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  7. Even Angels Fall
  8. Sherry Goes To Vegas
  9. Something's Changed
  10. Back To Us
  11. Livin' The Dream

Album Lyrics: I'm Yours [1998]

Buy I'm Yours CD
Davis Linda
"I'm Yours" [1998]

  1. I'm Yours
  2. From The Inside Out
  3. Love Story In The Making
  4. After A Kiss
  5. Company Time
  6. I Wanna Remember This
  7. Three Way Tie
  8. I Took The Torch Out Of His Old Flame
  9. Love Didn't Do It
  10. Through The Cracks
  11. In Pictures
  12. What Do I Know
  13. Some Things Are Meant To Be
  14. Make It Through (Linda Davis & Randy Travis)

Album Lyrics: Some Things Are Meant To Be [1996]

Buy Some Things Are Meant To Be CD
Davis Linda
"Some Things Are Meant To Be" [1996]

  1. Some Things Are Meant To Be
  2. Love Story In The Making
  3. Walk Away
  4. Always Will
  5. Neither One of Us
  6. She Doesn't Ask
  7. Cast Iron Heart
  8. There Isn't One
  9. What Do I Know
  10. If I Could Live Your Life (Linda Davis & Reba McEntire)

Album Lyrics: Shoot For The Moon [1994]

Buy Shoot For The Moon CD
Davis Linda
"Shoot For The Moon" [1994]

  1. Shoot For The Moon
  2. Company Time
  3. If Promises Were Gold
  4. Love Didn't Do It
  5. He's In Dallas
  6. When You Took Your Love Away
  7. How Can I Make You Love Me
  8. Don't You Want My Love
  9. In Pictures
  10. A Family Tie

Album Lyrics: Linda Davis [1992]

Buy Linda Davis CD
Davis Linda
"Linda Davis" [1992]

  1. There's Something 'Bout Loving You
  2. Years After You
  3. He Isn't My Affair Anymore
  4. Just Enough Rope
  5. Tonight She's Climbing The Walls
  6. Love Happens
  7. The Boy Back Home
  8. Do I Do It To You Too
  9. Isn't That What You Told Her
  10. L.A. To The Moon

Album Lyrics: In A Different Light [1991]

Buy In A Different Light CD
Davis Linda
"In A Different Light" [1991]

  1. In A Different Light
  2. Some Kinda Woman
  3. Three Way Tie
  4. From Here To Him
  5. If Your Greener Grass Turns Blue
  6. There's A Problem At The Office
  7. Knowin' We'll Never Know
  8. White Collar Man
  9. The Crash Of 29
  10. If I Could Only Be Like You

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Davis Linda
"Other Songs" []

  1. Does He Love You
  2. On My Own (w/ Linda Davis, Martina McBride, and Trisha Yearwood)
  3. Face To Face (w/Linda Davis)

© 2018
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.