Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Wanda Jackson lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [26 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wanda Jackson Lyrics

Wanda Jackson Chords

Buy: Wanda Jackson Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Unfinished Business [2012]

Buy Unfinished Business CD
Jackson Wanda
"Unfinished Business" [2012]

  1. I'm Tore Down
  2. The Graveyard Shift
  3. Am I Even a Memory?
  4. Pushover
  5. It's All Over Now
  6. Two Hands
  7. Old Weakness (Coming On Strong)
  8. What Do You Do When You're Lonesome?
  9. Down Past The Bottom
  10. California Stars

Album Lyrics: The Party Ain't Over [2011]

Buy The Party Ain't Over CD
Jackson Wanda
"The Party Ain't Over" [2011]

  1. Shakin All Over
  2. Rip It Up
  3. Busted
  4. Rum and Coca-Cola
  5. Thunder on the Mountain
  6. You Know I'm No Good
  7. Like a Baby
  8. Nervous Breakdown
  9. Dust on the Bible
  10. Teach Me Tonight
  11. Blue Yodle N6

Album Lyrics: I Remember Elvis [2006]

Buy I Remember Elvis CD
Jackson Wanda
"I Remember Elvis" [2006]

  1. Wanda Introduction
  2. Good Rockin' Tonight
  3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  6. Trying To Get To You
  7. Baby, Let's Play House
  8. Give Me The Right
  9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  10. Mystery Train
  11. Ain't That Loving You Baby
  12. I Forgot To Remember To Forget Him
  13. I Wore Elvis' Ring
  14. Too Much
  15. Love Me Tender
  16. Wanda Talks About Elvis

Album Lyrics: Heartache [2004]

Buy Heartache CD
Jackson Wanda
"Heartache" [2004]

  1. Rave On
  2. I Fall to Pieces
  3. Is It Wrong (For Loving You)
  4. In the Middle of a Heartache
  5. Crazy
  6. Breathless
  7. Raining in My Heart
  8. Let's Have a Party
  9. It's Only Make Believe
  10. Right or Wrong
  11. Walkin' After Midnight
  12. Fancy Satin Pillows
  13. Oh, Boy!
  14. What in the World's Come Over You?
  15. Woman Lives for Love
  16. Sweet Dreams (Of You)

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Jackson Wanda
"Other Songs" []

  1. I Gotta Know

© 2018
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.