Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Charley Louvin lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [18 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Charley Louvin Lyrics

Charley Louvin Chords

Buy: Charley Louvin Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Hickory Wind: Live at the Gram Parsons Guitar Pull [2010]

Buy Hickory Wind: Live at the Gram Parsons Guitar Pull CD
Louvin Charley
"Hickory Wind: Live at the Gram Parsons Guitar Pull" [2010]

  1. Long Journey Home
  2. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  3. The Kind Of Man I Am
  4. Hickory Wind
  5. If You Love Me, Stay Away
  6. Wreck On The Highway
  7. The Christian Life
  8. I Still Miss Someone
  9. Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep
  10. Workin' Man Blues
  11. Let Her Go, God Bless Her
  12. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
  13. I Don't Love You Anymore
  14. Cash On The Barrelhead

Album Lyrics: Charlie Louvin [2007]

Buy Charlie Louvin CD
Louvin Charley
"Charlie Louvin" [2007]

  1. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  2. Great Atomic Power
  3. Blues Stay Away From Me
  4. The Christian Life
  5. When I Stop Dreaming
  6. Waiting For A Train
  7. Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  8. Worried Man Blues ( w. Kurt Wagner of Lambchop )
  9. Grave On The Green Hillside
  10. Knoxville Girl
  11. Ira
  12. My Long Journey Home

Album Lyrics: Charlie Louvin - Other Songs []

Buy Charlie Louvin - Other Songs CD
Louvin Charley
"Charlie Louvin - Other Songs" []

  1. See the Big Man Cry
  2. I Don't Want It

© 2018
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.